Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Special Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Special Programs > breadcrumbs: Special Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Special Education Programs


ECSC Director of Special Education- Mr. Cory Sevier

Special Services Johnson County Executive Director of Special Education - Mrs. Angie Balsley

School Psychologist - Mrs. Rachelle Hinkle

For more information please visit http://ssjcs.k12.in.us




Back To Top