Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Middle School

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Test Data > breadcrumbs: Middle School >


Ajax Loading Image


Edinburgh Middle School ISTEP+ Data

In Indiana, all students in grades 3 through 10 take the Indiana Statewide Testing for Educational Progress-Plus (ISTEP+). Based on Indiana’s Academic Standards, the test includes English/language arts and math at each grade, as well as science at grades 5 and 7. 


Edinburgh Middle School Test Data  

Back To Top