Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


About the Board

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: About the Board >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Trustees

Board of School Trustees

Justin Lollar -  President

Cathy Hamm - Vice President

Curtis Rooks - Secretary

Angel Burkman - Member

Kim Weddle - Member

Mr. Larry Gesse - School Attorney


The regular meetings for the Board of School Trustees are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Administrative Office, 202 S. Keeley Street, Edinburgh, Indiana  46124.  

The public is cordially invited to attend.



Back To Top