Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

7th & 8th Grade Team

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Middle School > Staff > 7th & 8th Grade Team >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

7th & 8th Grade Team Information

October 29, 2010

Name Subject Area Telephone Extension E-mail
Mr. Rick Bechtel History/Health/PE 2105 rbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Cecilia Southworth Special ED 2102 csouthworth@ecsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Jerry Hayes Science 2104 jhayes@ecsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Kenneth Jewell Math 2107 kjewell@ecsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Tiffany Kern Mathematics 2100 tkern@ecsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Crystal Meekins English 2103 cmeekins@ecsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Alexandria Morse Essential Skills 2044 amorse@ecsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Denise Mitchelle Special Ed 2042 dmitchell@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

Back To Top