Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Directory

Edinburgh Middle School

300 S. Keeley St

Edinburgh, IN 46124

Phone 812-526-5501

Fax 812-526-3439

Staff Directory - Click on the teacher or subject to be directed to the teachers’ web site.

Position

Name

email

Ext.

OFFICE

 

 

 

Principal

Kevin Rockey

krockey@ecsc.k12.in.us

2225

Assistant Principal

Jason Schoettmer

jschoettmer@ecsc.k12.in.us

2228

Dean/Special Ed. Coord.

Cory Sevier

csevier@ecsc.k12.in.us 2229

Counselor

Traci Foltz

tfoltz@ecsc.k12.in.us

2226

Guidance Secretary

Cindy Bechtel

cbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us

2221

Secretary to Principal

Deborah Behnke

dbehnke@ecsc.k12.in.us

2222

Treasurer

Julie Sizemore

jsizemore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2223

Nurse

Susan Lollar

slollar@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Nurse Assistant

Heather McManaway

hmcmanaway@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Athletic Director

David Walden

dwalden@ecsc.k12.in.us

2227

 

 

 

 

7th & 8th GRADE TEAM

History/Health

Rick Bechtel

rbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us

2105

7/8 Special ED 

Emily Silverman

 esilverman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2102

Science

Caitlyn McCord

cmccord@ecsc.k12.in.us

2104

Social Studies/Math

Kenneth Jewell

kjewell@ecsc.k12.in.us

2107

Mathematics

Adam Otte

aotte@ecsc.k12.in.us

2101

English

Crystal Skirvin

cskirvin@ecsc.k12.in.us

2103

English Mardena Detamore mdetamore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2207

Essential Skills

Amy Macy-Schilling

aschilling@ecsc.k12.in.us

2044

Special ED Asst.

Tammy Tetrick

ttetrick@ecsc.k12.in.us

2102

Special ED

Nicole Boyer

nboyer@ecsc.k12.in.us

2102

Special ED Asst.

Hannah Pace

hpace@ecsc.k12.in.us

2102

MS/HS Special ED Zack Burton zburton@ecsc.k12.in.us 2046

Essential Skills Asst.

Amy Littiken

alittiken@ecsc.k12.in.us

2044

Speech Therapist Cathy King cking@ecsc.k12.in.us  
Behavior Coach David Wagner dwagner@ecsc.k12.in.us  

Library

Lisa Bowman lbowman@ecsc.k12.in.us 2245

ESL (T,Th)

Debbie Daniels  ddaniels@ecsc.k12.in.us 42A

 

     

6th GRADE TEAM

     

Social Studies

Rachel O'Brien

robrien@ecsc.k12.in.us

2045

Science Rachel O'Brien robrien@ecsc.k12.in.us 2045

Language Arts

Ashley Jennings

ajennings@ecsc.k12.in.us

2048

Mathematics

Jaicee Blais

jblais@ecsc.k12.in.us

2047

ESL (T,Th)

Debbie Daniels  ddaniels@ecsc.k12.in.us 42A

Library

Lisa Bowman lbowman@ecsc.k12.is.us 2245
       

RELATED ARTS

     

Choir

James Steele, Jr.

jsteele@ecsc.k12.in.us

2108

Art

Julie Gacsko

jgacsko@ecsc.k12.in.us

2201

Industrial Tech

Brian Ingels

bingels@ecsc.k12.in.us

2043

Band

Peyton Coar

pcoar@ecsc.k12.in.us

2106

 

 

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

Director of Technology

Bob Straugh

bstraugh@ecsc.k12.in.us

2246

Technology Asst.

Jodie Smith

jsmith@ecsc.k12.in.us

2244

Technology Asst.

Matt Kittle

mkittle@ecsc.k12.in.us

2249

 

Back To Top