Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

High School Staff Directory

September 02, 2011

Edinburgh High School 
300 S. Keeley Street
Edinburgh, IN 46124

Phone 812-526-5501
Fax 812-526-3439

 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal                               Kevin Rockey                      krockey@ecsc.k12.in.us

Dean of Schools                    Andy Scholl                           ascholl@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

GUIDANCE

Counselor                              Traci Foltz                         tfoltz@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

HIGH SCHOOL SECRETARIES

Guidance Secretary             Cindy Bechtel                      cbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us

Secretary to Principal          Deborah Behnke                  dbehnke@ecsc.k12.in.us

Treasurer                            Julie Sizemore                      jsizemore@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

SCHOOL NURSE

                                  Lollar Susan                        slollar@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS       Click on the teacher or subject to be directed to the teachers web site.

Mathematics                        David Bauman                    dbauman@ecsc.k12.in.us

English/Social Studies          Dana Richardson                drichardson@ecsc.k12.in.us

Choir                                   Dana Chandler                    dchandler@ecsc.k12.in.us

Science/Biology                   Tom Derrico                         tderrico@ecsc.k12.in.us

Science/Chemistry               Derck Engelbert                   dengelbert@ecsc.k12.in.us

Art                                      Julie Gacsko                         jgacsko@ecsc.k12.in.us

E.R.C.                                 Drew Glentzer                      dglentzer@ecsc.k12.in.us

Govt/History                         Scott Harpring                      sharpring@ecsc.k12.in.us

English/French                     Deborah Hightshue              dhightshue@ecsc.k12.in.us

Industrial Arts                       Brian Ingels                          bingels@ecsc.k12.in.us

Mathematics                        Debbie Jones                        delkins@ecsc.k12.in.us

Mathematics                        Trish Jones                            tjones@ecsc.k12.in.us

PE/Health                            Tim Jordan                           tjordan@ecsc.k12.in.us

F.A.C.S.                              Denise Mitchell                      dmitchell@ecsc.k12.in.us

LD                                       Peter Khensouri                   pkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.us

LD/LDR                                Sally Knippenberg                sknippenberg@ecsc.k12.in.us

Band                                     Daniel Herrick                         dherrick@ecsc.k12.in.us

Social Studies                       Shaun Rosser                       srosser@ecsc.k12.in.us

Spanish                                 Trent Shupperd                    tshupperd@ecsc.k12.in.us

English                                  Stephanie Taylor                  sataylor@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER AIDES

Special Education               Lisa Chandler                       lchandler@ecsc.k12.in.us

ESL                                   Reama Tasca                      rtasca@ecsc.k12.in.us

Special Education               Sheila Horton                        shorton@ecsc.k12.in.us    

Library                                Rita Wertz                            rwertz@ecsc.k12.in.us

Nurse                                 Susan Lollar                      Slollar@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

Director of Technology          Bob Straugh                         bstraugh@ecsc.k12.in.us

Technology Asst.                 Jodie Smith                           jsmith@ecsc.k12.in.us

Technology Asst.                 George Kittle                         mkittle@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Back To Top