Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Directory

Edinburgh High School

300 S. Keeley St

Edinburgh, IN 46124

Phone 812-526-5501

Fax 812-526-3439

 

Staff Directory - Click on the teacher or subject to be directed to the teachers’ web site.

Position

Name

email

Ext.

OFFICE

 

 

 

Principal

Kevin Rockey

krockey@ecsc.k12.in.us

2225

Assistant Principal

Jason Schoettmer

jschoettmer@ecsc.k12.in.us

2228

Dean/Special Ed. Coord. 

Cory Sevier csevier@ecsc.k12.in.us 2229

Counselor

Traci Foltz

tfoltz@ecsc.k12.in.us

2226

Guidance Secretary

Cindy Bechtel

cbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us

2221

Secretary to Principal

Deborah Behnke

dbehnke@ecsc.k12.in.us

2222

Treasurer

Julie Sizemore

jsizemore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2223

Nurse

Susan Lollar

slollar@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Nurse Assistance

Heather McManaway 

hmcmanaway@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Athletic Director

David Walden

dwalden@ecsc.k12.in.us 2227
 

 

   

HIGH SCHOOL TEAM

 

 

 

Mathematics

David Bauman

dbauman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2209

English

Dana Hilgert

dhilgert@ecsc.k12.in.us

2208

Choir

James Steele, Jr.

jsteele@ecsc.k12.in.us

2108

Science/Biology

Mark Keehn

mkeehn@ecsc.k12.in.us

2202

Science/Chemistry

Jenna Gatti

jgatti@ecsc.k12.in.us

2204

Art

Julie Gacsko

jgacsko@ecsc.k12.in.us

2201

E.R.C.

Drew Glentzer

dglentzer@ecsc.k12.in.us

2200

Govt/History

Scott Harpring

sharpring@ecsc.k12.in.us

2210

English

Mardena Detamore

mdetamore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2207

Industrial Arts

Brian Ingels

bingels@ecsc.k12.in.us

2043

Mathematics

Debbie Jones

djones@ecsc.k12.in.us

2212

Mathematics

Trish Jones

tjones@ecsc.k12.in.us

2211

PE/Health

Tim Jordan

tjordan@ecsc.k12.in.us

2236

F.A.C.S.

Denise Mitchell

dmitchell@ecsc.k12.in.us

2042

LD

Peter Khensouri

pkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.us

2214

LD/LDR

Sally Knippenberg

sknippenberg@ecsc.k12.in.us

2203

Band

Peyton Coar

pcoar@ecsc.k12.in.us

2106

Social Studies

Shaun Rosser

srosser@ecsc.k12.in.us

2206

Spanish

Trent Shupperd

tshupperd@ecsc.k12.in.us

2205

English

Stephanie Taylor

sataylor@ecsc.k12.in.us

2215

Essential Skills    

Amy Macy-Schilling

aschilling@ecsc.k12.in.us

2044

Special Education

Lisa Chandler

lchandler@ecsc.k12.in.us

2203

ESL (T,Th)

Debbie Daniels 

ddaniels@ecsc.k12.in.us

42A

MS/HS Special Education

Zack Burton

zburton@ecsc.k12.in.us

2214

Special Education Doug Weddle dweddle@ecsc.k12.in.us 2214
Essential Skills Asst. Amy Littiken alittiken@ecsc.k12.in.us 2044
Speech Therapy Cathy King cking@ecsc.k12.in.us  
Behavior Coach David Wagner dwagner@ecsc.k12.in.us  

Library

Lisa Bowman 

lbowman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2245

       

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

 

 

Director of Technology

Bob Straugh

bstraugh@ecsc.k12.in.us

2246

Technology Asst.

Jodie Smith

jsmith@ecsc.k12.in.us

2244

Technology Asst.

 Matt Kittle

mkittle@ecsc.k12.in.us

2249

       

 

Back To Top