Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

High School Staff Directory

Edinburgh High School

300 S. Keeley St

Edinburgh, IN 46124

 

Phone 812-526-5501

Fax 812-526-3439

 

Staff Directory - Click on the teacher or subject to be directed to the teachers’ web site.

Position

Name

email

Ext.

OFFICE

 

 

 

Principal

Kevin Rockey

krockey@ecsc.k12.in.us

2225

Dean of Schools

Andy Scholl

ascholl@ecsc.k12.in.us

2228

Counselor

Traci Folt

tfoltz@ecsc.k12.in.us

2226

Guidance Secretary

Cindy Bechtel

cbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us

2221

Secretary to Principal

Deborah Behnke

dbehnke@ecsc.k12.in.us

2222

Treasurer

Julie Sizemore

jsizemore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2223

Nurse

Susan Lollar

slollar@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Nurse Assistance

Heather McManaway 

hmcmanaway@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

       

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

 

 

 

Mathematics

David Bauman

dbauman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2209

English/Social Studies

Dana Hilgert

dhilgert@ecsc.k12.in.us

2208

Choir

Dana Chandler

dchandler@ecsc.k12.in.us

2108

Science/Biology

Tom Derrico

tderrico@ecsc.k12.in.us

2202

Science/Chemistry

Derck Engelbert

dengelbert@ecsc.k12.in.us

2204

Art

Julie Gacsko

jgacsko@ecsc.k12.in.us

2201

E.R.C.

Drew Glentzer

dglentzer@ecsc.k12.in.us

2200

Social Studies

Scott Harpring

sharpring@ecsc.k12.in.us

2210

English

Mardena Detamore

mdetamore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2207

Industrial Arts

Brian Ingels

bingels@ecsc.k12.in.us

2043

Mathematics

Debbie Jones

djones@ecsc.k12.in.us

2212

Mathematics

Trish Jones

tjones@ecsc.k12.in.us

2211

PE/Health

Tim Jordan

tjordan@ecsc.k12.in.us

2236

F.A.C.S.

Denise Mitchell

dmitchell@ecsc.k12.in.us

2042

LD

Peter Khensouri

pkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.us

2214

LD/LDR

Sally Knippenberg

sknippenberg@ecsc.k12.in.us

2203

Band

Daniel Herrick

dherrick@ecsc.k12.in.us

2106

Social Studies

Shaun Rosser

srosser@ecsc.k12.in.us

2206

Spanish

Trent Shupperd

tshupperd@ecsc.k12.in.us

2205

English

Stephanie Taylor

sataylor@ecsc.k12.in.us

2215

Essential Skills    

Heather Still

hstill@ecsc.k12.in.us

2044

       

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS AIDES

 

 

Special Education

Lisa Chandler

lchandler@ecsc.k12.in.us

2203

ESL

Reama Tasca

rtasca@ecsc.k12.in.us

2245

Special Education

Sheila Horton

shorton@ecsc.k12.in.us

2214

Library

Lisa Bowman        

lbowman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2245

Essential Skills                  

Melissa Inabnitt    

minabnitt@ecsc.k12.in.us

2044

       

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

 

 

Director of Technology

Bob Straugh

bstraugh@ecsc.k12.in.us

2246

Technology Asst.

Jodie Smith

jsmith@ecsc.k12.in.us

2244

Technology Asst.

George Kittle

mkittle@ecsc.k12.in.us

2249

       

 

Back To Top