Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Directory

Edinburgh High School

300 S. Keeley St

Edinburgh, IN 46124

Phone 812-526-5501

Fax 812-526-3439

 

Staff Directory - Click on the teacher or subject to be directed to the teachers’ web site.

Position

Name

email

Ext.

OFFICE

 

 

 

Principal

Kevin Rockey

krockey@ecsc.k12.in.us

2225

Assistant Principal

Jason Schoettmer

jschoettmer@ecsc.k12.in.us

2228

Dean/Special Ed. Coord. 

Cory Sevier csevier@ecsc.k12.in.us 2229

Counselor

Traci Foltz

tfoltz@ecsc.k12.in.us

2226

Guidance Secretary

Cindy Bechtel

cbechtel@ecsc.k12.in.us

2221

Secretary to Principal

Deborah Behnke

dbehnke@ecsc.k12.in.us

2222

Treasurer

Julie Sizemore

jsizemore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2223

Nurse

Angel Allman

aallman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Nurse Assistant

Heather McManaway 

hmcmanaway@ecsc.k12.in.us

2231

Athletic Director

David Walden

dwalden@ecsc.k12.in.us 2227
Cafeteria Manager Josie Streeval jstreeval@ecsc.k12.in.us 2232
 

 

   

HIGH SCHOOL TEAM

 

 

 

Mathematics

David Bauman

dbauman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2209

English

Jacob Arboqast

jarboqast@ecsc.k12.in.us

2208

Choir

Phillip Jackson

pjackson@ecsc.k12.in.us

2108

Science/Biology

Mark Keehn

mkeehn@ecsc.k12.in.us

2202

Science/Chemistry

Jenna Rozmarin

jrozmarin@ecsc.k12.in.us

2204

Art

Julie Gacsko

jgacsko@ecsc.k12.in.us

2201

E.R.C.

Keith Witty

kwitty@ecsc.k12.in.us

2200

Govt/History

Colton Patriquin

cpatriquin@ecsc.k12.in.us

2210

English

Mardena Detamore

mdetamore@ecsc.k12.in.us

2207

Industrial Arts

Brian Ingels

bingels@ecsc.k12.in.us

2043

Mathematics

Debbie Jones

djones@ecsc.k12.in.us

2212

Mathematics

Trish Jones

tjones@ecsc.k12.in.us

2211

PE/Health

Tim Jordan

tjordan@ecsc.k12.in.us

2236

F.A.C.S.

Margo Andrews

mandrews@ecsc.k12.in.us

2042

LD

Peter Khensouri

pkhensouri@ecsc.k12.in.us

2214

LD/LDR

Sally Knippenberg

sknippenberg@ecsc.k12.in.us

2203

Band

Peyton Coar

pcoar@ecsc.k12.in.us

2106

Social Studies

Shaun Rosser

srosser@ecsc.k12.in.us

2206

Spanish

Sarah Oakley

 soakley@ecsc.k12.in.us

2205

English

Stephanie Taylor

sataylor@ecsc.k12.in.us

2215

Essential Skills    

Amy Macy-Schilling

aschilling@ecsc.k12.in.us

2044

Essential Skills Asst.

Amy Littiken alittiken@ecsc.k12.in.us 2044

Special Education

Lisa Chandler

lchandler@ecsc.k12.in.us

2203

Special Education Doug Weddle dweddle@ecsc.k12.in.us 2214

ESL (T,Th)

Debbie Daniels  ddaniels@ecsc.k12.in.us 42A
Speech Therapy Kelsay Kendall kkendall@ecsc.k12.in.us 2238

Library

Lisa Bowman 

lbowman@ecsc.k12.in.us

2245

       

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

 

 

Director of Technology

Bob Straugh

bstraugh@ecsc.k12.in.us

2246

Technology Asst.

Jodie Smith

jsmith@ecsc.k12.in.us

2244

Technology Asst.

 Matt Kittle

mkittle@ecsc.k12.in.us

2249

       

 

Back To Top