Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: East Side > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Side Staff Directory

East Side Elementary School

810 E. Main Cross St.

Edinburgh, IN 46124

Phone - 812.526.9771

Fax - 812.526.3433

 

Directory

Click on Name for individual's web site.

Office

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
Principal Andrew Scholl ascholl@ecsc.k12.in.us 3302
Counselor Paula Wright pwright@ecsc.k12.in.us 3307
Nurse Susan Lollar slollar@ecsc.k12.in.us 3303
Cafeteria Manager Paula Weber pweber@ecsc.k12.in.us 3309
Secretary to the Principal Gail Hoffman ghoffman@ecsc.k12.in.us 3302
Receptionist Shay Kindred skindred@ecsc.k12.in.us 3301

 

Staff 

GRADE / SUBJECT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
Preschool Amy Cory acory@ecsc.k12.in.us 3114
Preschool (SSJCS) Julie Brummett jbrummett@ecsc.k12.in.us 3101
Kindergarten Melissa Crawhorn mcrawhorn@ecsc.k12.in.us 3112
Kindergarten Brooke Meyer bmeyer@ecsc.k12.in.us 3113
Kindergarten Amanda Poynter apoynter@ecsc.k12.in.us 3111
First Olivia Ralston oralston@ecsc.k12.in.us 3103
First Laura Adkins ladkins@ecsc.k12.in.us 3105
First Jessica Below jbelow@ecsc.k12.in.us 3104
Second Natalie Black nblack@ecsc.k12.in.us 3107
Second Ashley Myers amyers@ecsc.k12.in.us 3106
Second Linda Storie lstorie@ecsc.k12.in.us 3108
Third Jennifer Garrett jgarrett@ecsc.k12.in.us 3126
Third Susan Pence supence@ecsc.k12.in.us 3120
Third James Todor jtodor@ecsc.k12.in.us 3125
Fourth Nancy Garrett ngarrett@ecsc.k12.in.us 3124
Fourth  Willandra Malone wmalone@ecsc.k12.in.us 3121
Fourth  Eric Whitlock ewhitlock@ecsc.k12.in.us 3123
Fifth Abby Planck aplanck@ecsc.k12.in.us 3130
Fifth     Joyce Nogan jnogan@ecsc.k12.in.us 3131
Fifth Devin Burton dburton@ecsc.k12.in.us 3132
Art Darrin Long dlong@ecsc.k12.in.us 3134
Physical Education Holly Miller hmiller@ecsc.k12.in.us 3306
Music Stephanie Pilcher spilcher@ecsc.k12.in.us 3133
Data Coach Lisa Shonk lshonk@ecsc.k12.in.us 3136
Speech Therapist Amanda Smith asmith@ecsc.k12.in.us 3129
Program Support Cindy McCourt cmccourt@earlywood.org 3128
School Psychologist Rachelle Hinkle rhinkle@earlywood.org 3128
Primary Special Education Linda Martzall lmartzall@ecsc.k12.in.us 3110
Intermediate Special Education Anya Cutter acutter@ecsc.k12.in.us 3127
ESL (M,W,F) Debbie Daniels  ddaniels@ecsc.k12.in.us 3110
Essential Skills Allsion Knoy aknoy@ecsc.k12.in.us 3102
Reading Interventionist  Kim Hobdy khobdy@ecsc.k12.in.us 3122
Therapy Dog Andy    

 

Back To Top