Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Corporation Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Corporation Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

ECSC Contact Information

 

Middle School/High School:

Kevin Rockey, Principal

Jason Schoettmer, Assistant Principal

Cory Sevier, Dean of Students

Traci Foltz, Counselor

Phone:  812-526-5501

Fax:  812-526-3439

Email:  krockey@ecsc.k12.in.us

            jschoettmer@ecsc.k12.in.us

            csevier@ecsc.k12.in.us

            tfoltz@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

 

East Side Elementary School:

Andrew Scholl, Principal

Paula Wright, Counselor

Phone:  812-526-9771

Fax:  812-526-3433

Email: ascholl@ecsc.k12.in.us

            pwright@ecsc.k12.in.us

 

Anti-Harassment/Sexual Harassment Coordinator:

Paula Wright

Phone:  812-526-9771

Fax:  812-526-3433

Email:  pwright@ecsc.k12.in.us 

Back To Top